While STEAM Factory has a flat organization structure, our leadership is spread across three designations: director, staff and executive leadership. Our Program Director and staff positions are hired into their role and provide support for the daily operation/planning of STEAM. In contrast, the Faculty Director and executive board are elected into their positions by the general body, meeting regularly each month to advise and direct our program.


Click on each photo to learn more:



Faculty director, Maurice Stevens
Program Director, Charlene Brenner














Katherine O'Brien
Gabriel Cuddy













Executive Board

Nikole Patson
Theodore Chao
Lisa Hall














Courtney Price
Michelle Wibbelsman
Zoe Plakias














Jeff Agnoli